* ~ Starlight Forever ~ *

Posts Tagged ‘collection album

07/01 [news] SS501 Collection Album Release Date Change

Credits : SS501.dspenter.com + (English Translation) xiaochu @ Quainte501.com


Hello. This is DSP Media.

SS501 Collection Album release date has been delayed a little.
The expected release date is 6-Jul (Mon).

Also, the mp3 included in this collection album that has not been released yet will be released on 2-Jul (Thu).

We are really sorry to fans who are waiting for this album..

We will be grateful if you can wait awhile more till the release on 6-Jul (mon).

[DSP Media]


06/25 [info] SS501 Collection Album CD on sale on 2-Jul

Credits : yes24.co.kr + SS601.com + (English Translation) xiaochu @ Quainte501.com


<CD Details>
Countdown to the sale of SS501 Collection Album
SS501 Collection Blockbuster music video teaser has been released
SS501’s blockbuster music video to be released first through GOMTV
Comes with 1:1 poster for the first round/ SS501 photo book included!

After the release of their 3rd single in March last year, SS501 comes back with 5 members after 1 year 3 months.
After their 3rd single “Déjà vu”, Kim HyunJoong acted as Yoon Ji Hoo in KBS-TV drama ‘Boys Over Flowers’, Park JungMin acted as Danny in musical ‘Grease’, Heo YoungSaeng, Kim KyuJong and Kim HyungJoon for SS501’s special album ‘U r Man’, successfully stepping into different fields of activities. Now ending those activities, SS501 will come back together once again for their SS501 activities in the 2nd half of year 2009.

Read the rest of this entry »

06/24 [news] Kim HyunJoong changed into a killer, release of SS501 ‘Music Drama Masterpiece’

Credits : daum.net + SS601.com + (English Translation) xiaochu @ Quainte501.com

Please repost with full credits only

user posted image

5 member idol group SS501 were starred in their music video which runs for 20 minutes.

SS501, who stepped into different genres such as acting, musical actor, etc will release a new album on 03-July named ‘SS501 Collection’. Heo YoungSaeng, Kim KyuJong, Kim HyunJoong’s new songs in this album were released first on 18-Jun and later on 30-Jun, Park JungMin and Kim HyungJoon’s solo songs together with their bonus track will also be released.

SS501’s company DSP Entertainment said on 23-Jun “SS501 collection album will include photos of them shot in Las Vegas, USA in May. At the same time when the album goes on sale, the 20-minute music drama with 5 members of SS501 playing in it will also be released.”

This music drama is directed by Hong WonGi who is a famous music video director. Among SS501 members, Kim HyunJoong and Park JungMin acted as killers.

DSP Entertainment revealed “Episode 1 of this 20-minute music drama was released through GOMTV on 22-Jun at 5.01pm, response was overwhelming. Episode 2 and the full version will be released through GOMTV in July.”

Meanwhile, SS501 will hold their concert on 01~02 Aug at Seoul Olympic Park Gymnasium Stadium which marks the start of their ‘2009 Asia Tour Concert’.

Credits: DSP Media + (Chinese translation) ElsaØ@doubles501.com + (English translation) SS5014ever @ quainte501.com

SS501 Collection Album notice
Hello, this is DSP Media.

SS501’s collection album mp3 release dates as follows:
Heo Young Saeng, Kim Kyu Jong, Kim Hyun Joong release on 18th June.
1. Nameless Memory (Young Saeng solo) 4:22
2. Wuss Up (Kyu Jong solo) 3:01
3. Be nice to me, please (Hyun Joong solo) 3:51

SS501, following the release of their 3rd single in March last year, are back together after 1 year and 3 months. After the release of the 3rd single “Deja Vu”, Kim Hyun Joong as “Yoon Ji Hoo” in KBS2’s “Boys over Flower”, Park Jung Min as “Danny” in musical “Grease”, Heo Young Saeng, Kim Kyu Jong and Kim Hyung Joon as SS501’s special album “U R Man” conducted activities, in the 2nd half of 2009 they’re back together to conduct activities as SS501.

Current plans are to release the 2nd official album together with their Asia Tour which starts in August. Before then, SS501’s collection album which contains solo songs and the instrumental versions by the members will be released.

SS501’s collection album will first be released via online means (*note: not very sure if this is correct..), starting from 18th June with Heo Young Saeng, Kim Kyu Jong and Kim Hyun Joong’s new songs, followed by Park Jung Min, Kim Hyung Joon and the instrumental versions on 30th June, the album will be officially released on 3rd July.

SS501’s collection album will contain a poster shot in Las Vegas, USA and also the blockbuster drama-styled MV that the members acted in. The first time they’ve filmed a 20 minutes MV since their debut. Kim Hyun Joong and Park Jung Min act as killers who raise their guns to each other over a woman, Kim Kyu Jong acts as a separate killer, Heo Young Saeng and Kim Hyun Joong will also appear in the MV. The MV has already completed filming on 30th May.

Before the MV is released, from 15th to 19th June, a teaser video will be released daily (15th – Kyu Jong/ 16th – Hyun Joong/ 17th – Hyung Joon/ 18th – Young Saeng/ 19th – Jung Min). Subsequently, on the 22th and 29th, behind the scenes videos will be released on GOMTV (www.gomtv.com)

Go here to watch Kim KyuJong’s teaser..

Thank you.

[ DSP Media ]

-b- calender

May 2018
« Apr    

online users..


  • 94,546 hits

-b- archives