* ~ Starlight Forever ~ *

[news] SS501 Kim Hyun Joong, “2NE1 CL has caught my attention”

Posted on: August 8, 2009

khj_cl_080809

source: K Bites

Idol group SS501 member Kim HyunJoong confessed, “2NE1 CL has caught my attention.”

Kim Hyun Joong was on MBC Section TV Entertainment Weekly on 7th August when he was asked, “Is there any member from the girlgroups that has caught your attention?”. And he answered, “2NE1’s CL.”

He said, “After I’ve seen CL, I went ‘Wa, that friend is really something’, with a great impression.”

He also said, “I haven’t seen CL in person.” and continued, “Even though I’m a few years senior, I hope to her singer activities will go well. I’m thankful for the influence she gave as a junior.”

Meanwhile, SS501 had their first concert performance of their 1st Asian concert tour in 4 years on 1st August.

7 Responses to "[news] SS501 Kim Hyun Joong, “2NE1 CL has caught my attention”"

love your group and all your songs

I really love your group, especially your songs and you guys are so cute…… ^^

your sow hansome kim hyun joong

wow
park bom es muyy linda re linda es la mejor de 2ne1 te amo

i like SHINee, but i like SS501’s kimhyunjoong. 2ne1’s CL and Parkbom too. <:

kim hyun joong,you like 2ne1?meh!!!i dont like because 2ne1 is o.e!!!

Leave a Reply

-b- calender

August 2009
S M T W T F S
« Jul   Apr »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

online users..

Status

  • 94,454 hits

-b- archives

